Family Day Committee

The Family day committee organizes every year the annual Family day. This committee creates an amazing day, including a lecture, practical and a PBL case!

Members of the Family day Committee 2016-2017:

Mared Verrips (President)
Tobias Dancker (Treasurer)
Jaycey Kelly (Secretary)
Mike van Heumen
Kirsten Waanders
Soraya de Kam
Katrina Go

Copyright SA Helix 2017 | Unsubscribe