Camp Committee

The Camp Committee organises the yearly introduction camp for first year students of the bachelor Biomedical Sciences.  Camp is a great way to get to know your fellow students. Additionally, the committee organise the first Cantus of the year that takes place during camp!

Camp Committee 2022

  • Yonis Tammar
  • Meike de Jong
  • Kirsha Bijleveld
  • Gilles Wyckmans
  • Jaleesa Jallo
  • Dion Wolters
  • Amadiez Ompusunggu