Education Committee

Making the right decisions can be really difficult, especially when there is so much to choose from such as; courses, minors, internships, masters, and of course jobs. The Education Committee wants to help students make those decisions easier by organising a lot of different activities. Lectures, workshops, and excursions to businesses are all examples of how the committee wants to achieve this goal.

Members of the Education Committee 2023-2024:

  • Max Delemarre (President)
  • Emin Akpulat (Treasurer)
  • Göksen Kücükaycan
  • Jakub Záboj
  • Valentijn Kerstens