Promo Committee

The Promo Committee is responsible for making all the promo for the association. This includes making the posters, giving lecture talks, giving out flyers, making new merchandise and keeping the Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn pages up to date. Last year the Promo Committee made an introduction video about Helix.  This committee is a great way to show your creative side to your fellow students!

Members of the Promo Committee 2021-2022:

  • Nina Gerrekens (President)
  • Janneke Geerken (Secretary)
  • Bart Raadschelders (Treasurer)
  • Kim Bijl