Sports Taskforce

The sports Taskforce is a taskforce of 2019-2020 and they plan all the sport related activities. Some glow golf, bouldering, and many more to come!

The members of the sports taskforce of 2019-2020:

Sam Majoor (President)
Tom Wyckmans (Treasurer)
Wessel Vos (Secretary)
Floor Kaalberg
Gitte van steensel
Matheus Galluzzo
Coco Smit

© SA Helix 2020 - Kamer 0.635a, Universiteitssingel 40, 6229ER, Maastricht - 043 38 81780